人名单

Name E-mail 职位名称 Room Number 电话号码 组关系
巴赫曼,本杰明 bfbachman@wisc.edu 研究生 3341
BAE,hyeonjeong hbae34@wisc.edu 研究生
巴什,kushal kbagchi@wisc.edu 研究生 7317 608-262-5547
Bahaveolos, Cristina cbahaveolos@wisc.edu 学生每小时 4339
Bain, Rachel rbain@chem.wisc.edu Senior Instructional Technology Specialist 1321A 608-265-3884
班卡,nishit nbanka@wisc.edu 研究生
Bartaczewicz, Brianna bbartaczewic@wisc.edu 学生研究员
贝茨,西瑞 dmbates@chem.wisc.edu Computational Chemistry Leader 9307 608-262-6936
贝恩,伊丽莎白 ebayne@wisc.edu 研究生 WIMR II 8503
Belson, Ryan rbelson@wisc.edu 研究生
Bender, Dani dbender3@wisc.edu 学生研究员
弯管机,迈克尔· mtbender@wisc.edu 研究生
Bennett, Joe joseph-bennett@uiowa.edu
bennin,特雷弗 tbennin@wisc.edu 研究生 7305 608-262-5547
本森,艾米莉 egbenson@wisc.edu Undergraduate Assistant
benware,萨拉 benware@wisc.edu 研究生
伯金,雷切尔 rbergin@wisc.edu 研究生
浆果,约翰·F。 berry@chem.wisc.edu Professor 6357 608-262-7534
Bertram, Tim tbertram@chem.wisc.edu Professor 4355 608-890-3422
bieser,迈克尔· mbieser@wisc.edu 学生研究员
Bigham, Nick nbigham@wisc.edu 学生研究员
Binti Ibrahim, Khairina bintiibrahim@wisc.edu 学生每小时
伯兹奥尔,艾琳 ebirdsall@wisc.edu 研究生
主教,卡米尔 cbishop4@wisc.edu 研究生 7363 608-262-5547
Bishop, Ross rrbishop@wisc.edu 实验室技术准备 B322
布莱克韦尔,海伦 blackwell@chem.wisc.edu Professor 5211A 608-262-1503
Blaszczyk, Stephanie sblaszczyk@wisc.edu 研究生 7224 Rennebohn Hall 7196606629
块,斯蒂芬 sblock@chem.wisc.edu Assistant 普通化学 Lab Director 1321B 608-262-1511
布伦德尔,雷切尔 blundellalem@wisc.edu 学生研究员
boettge,沃尔特 wboettge@wisc.edu 学生每小时
Bohlmann Kunz, Miriam bohlmannkunz@wisc.edu 研究生 8363
铃,迈克尔· mrboll@wisc.edu Outreach Specialist - ICE
borgatta,再也 borgatta@wisc.edu 研究生
boroumand,塔拉 tboroumand@wisc.edu 学生每小时
bovre,昆廷 bovre@wisc.edu 学生每小时
Bowman, Matt bowman@chem.wisc.edu 高级讲师 5232 608-262-2519
Boydston, AJ aboydston@wisc.edu Associate Professor 7365
brademan,岱恩 brademan@wisc.edu 研究生 4420
布拉德利,迈克尔· bradley@chem.wisc.edu Shipping & Receiving Specialist 1237 608-262-8746
breining,威廉 wbreining@wisc.edu 研究生
Brinzer, Tom brinzer@wisc.edu 名誉副
Brown, Kyle kbrown33@wisc.edu 研究生
brunold,托马斯 brunold@chem.wisc.edu Professor 6211A 608-265-9056
Bruns, David dbruns@wisc.edu 研究生
布勒,安德鲁 arbuller@wisc.edu Assistant Professor 5112 608-265-8431
Burke, Steve burke@chem.wisc.edu Professor 7112 608-262-4941
伯斯汀,朱迪思ñ。 burstyn@chem.wisc.edu 教授/椅 5327 Judith: 608-262-0328 Chair: 608-262-8005
Buss, Josh jabuss2@wisc.edu Postdoc 6126
巴克斯顿,凯瑟琳 kbuxton@chem.wisc.edu 研究生 4207 608-262-0296
Name E-mail 职位名称 Room Number 电话号码