Staff

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  研究生   |  学生员工   |  All Groups

Picture Name Position E-mail Room Number 电话号码 Work Area
aandrea's picture
Andrea, Ariel Librarian aandrea@library.wisc.edu 2132 608-262-4423 Library
Anson, Colin 助理研究员 canson@chem.wisc.edu 6122 608-265-8193 Stahl Group
rbain's picture
Bain, Rachel 高级教学技术专家 rbain@chem.wisc.edu 1321A 608-265-3884 教员
dmbates's picture
Bates, Desiree 计算化学的领导者 dmbates@chem.wisc.edu 9307 608-262-6936 化学计算机中心
Bishop, Ross Lab Prep Tech rrbishop@wisc.edu B322 Organic
sblock's picture
Block, Stephen 总经理助理化学实验室主任 sblock@chem.wisc.edu 1321B 608-262-1511 普通化学
Boll, Michael 推广专家 - 冰 mrboll@wisc.edu shakhashiri组
bowman's picture
Bowman, Matt Senior Lecturer bowman@chem.wisc.edu 5232 608-262-2519 教员
布拉德利,迈克尔· Shipping & Receiving Specialist bradley@chem.wisc.edu 1237 608-262-8746 商业服务
考德威尔,贝尔纳黛特 资深编辑 - JCE caldwell@chem.wisc.edu JH, Rm 13 608-262-7146 JCE
kcasperson's picture
casperson,裴家 Lab Prep Tech kcasperson@wisc.edu 2370 (608) 262-5372 普通化学
awclauss's picture
克劳斯,arrietta 研究生服务协调员 awclauss@chem.wisc.edu 2108 608-262-0363 学生或教学服务
clewett's picture
Clewett, Cathy 高级技师仪 clewett@wisc.edu 2201c 608-262-8196 研究设施
dcolosi's picture
Colosi, Dominic Lab Prep Tech dcolosi@chem.wisc.edu 5380 MSC 608-263-1604 Analytical
Dang, Allice 助理教授副教授 - CLC adang2@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 化学学习中心
pam's picture
Doolittle, Pam 分析实验室主任 pam@chem.wisc.edu SMI 535 608-262-9679 Analytical
drier's picture
Drier, Tracy 主吹玻璃工 drier@chem.wisc.edu B-201 608-262-9896 Glass Shop
kldriscoll2's picture
Driscoll, Kayla 助理椅子 kayla.driscoll@wisc.edu 1121 608-262-1480 商业服务
pegan's picture
Egan, Pat 部门管理员 pegan@chem.wisc.edu 1128 608-262-1487 商业服务
ajellison's picture
Ellison, Aubrey 助理有机实验室主任 ajellison@wisc.edu B230 608-890-0794 Organic
besselman's picture
Esselman, Brian 助理有机实验室主任 besselman@chem.wisc.edu B324A 608-262-1479 Organic
FANIS-工艺,琳达 推广专家 - 冰 fanis@chem.wisc.edu 1305B 608-262-9555 Moore Group
ofarver's picture
Farver, Liv 路径协调员 obwest@wisc.edu 8121C 608-263-4450 路径协调员
菲茨杰拉德,米歇尔 Lab Prep Tech mfitzge1@chem.wisc.edu 2370 608-262-5372 普通化学
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

助理研究员 rfredrickson@chem.wisc.edu 6337 608-890-3759 弗雷德里克森组
bfrey's picture
Frey, Brian Senior Scientist bfrey@chem.wisc.edu 4233 608-265-6138 Smith Group
fry's picture
Fry, Charlie DIR核磁共振实验室 - CIC fry@chem.wisc.edu 2201A 608-262-3182 研究设施
Gerken, James 副研究员 jbgerken@chem.wisc.edu 6130 608-265-8192 Stahl Group
goldade's picture
Goldade, Bruce 复印中心经理 goldade@chem.wisc.edu 1146 608-262-0293 Copy Center
gord's picture
Gord, Joseph 助理研究员 gord@wisc.edu 4325 608-265-3602 Bertram Group
格林伯格,安德鲁 杰出的教师助理 greenberg@chem.wisc.edu 2037 Engineering 608-890-1534 Moore Group
lsgustin's picture
Gustin, Léa 总经理助理化学实验室主任 lsgustin@wisc.edu 1321F 608-262-0089 普通化学
iguzei's picture
Guzei, Ilia DIR X射线实验室 - CIC iguzei@chem.wisc.edu 2124 608-263-4694 研究设施
jhamers's picture
Hamers, Jeanne 本科化学协调员 jhamers@chem.wisc.edu 1328A 608-263-4852 学生或教学服务
mchanso1's picture
Hanson, Mary 路径协调员 mchanso1@wisc.edu 8305G 608-262-1969 路径协调员
heming's picture
Heming, Kristi Chemical Biology & Inorganic 路径协调员 kristi.heming@wisc.edu 8121 608-262-6815 路径协调员
hill's picture
Hill, Nicholas 有机实验室主任 hill@chem.wisc.edu B330A 608-262-2306 Organic
hofstetter's picture
HOFSTETTER,海克 助理DIR核磁共振实验室 - CIC hofstetter@chem.wisc.edu 2201B 608-262-7536 研究设施
Hooker, Paul Senior Lecturer phooker@wisc.edu 1110 608-262-4749 普通化学
chorsfall's picture
Horsfall, Char 人力资源专家 chorsfall@wisc.edu 1120 608-262-5927 商业服务
Jacob, Tony 教师助理 - CLC atjacob@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 化学学习中心
Jaeger, Nick 开发总监 nick.jaeger@supportuw.org 1305C和UW基础 608-308-5321 商业服务
Jenkins, Cara 行政专家 clbradfo@wisc.edu 5202 265-6233 Blackwell Group
Jetzer, Kelly 指导专家 - CLC kjetzer@chem.wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 化学学习中心
Johnson, Hailey 金融专家 hljohnson8@wisc.edu 1121 608-262-0206 商业服务
Kachel, Tim 助理会计师 tkachel@chem.wisc.edu 1121 608-262-7517 商业服务
Knapp, Spring 实验室经理 sknapp3@wisc.edu 6131 608-265-8192 Stahl Group
Kohler, Daniel 助理研究员 dkohler@chem.wisc.edu 3215 7633609286 Wright Group
Kregel, Steven 助理研究员 skregel@chem.wisc.edu 6373 608-890-4906 Coon Group
Laboy, Jose 教师助理 - CLC laboy@chem.wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 化学学习中心
Ladell, Tom Lab Prep Tech ladell@chem.wisc.edu 1334 608-262-6963 普通化学
lblamont's picture
Lamont, Liana 教师助理 lblamont@wisc.edu 1321E 608-262-8828 教员
Lee, Agnes 教师助理 - CLC ama@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 化学学习中心
Lee, Chang-Uk 助理研究员 clee468@wisc.edu Boydston Group
Lemire, Beatriz 路径协调员 beatriz.lemire@wisc.edu 7121 608-890-0298 路径协调员
elyles's picture
lyles一抖,塔特姆 通讯专家 elyles@wisc.edu 608-265-9814 商业服务
mmartin's picture
Martin, Matthew 仪器制造商 - 先进 mmartin@chem.wisc.edu SB315 608-262-1482 Machine Shop
maynard's picture
Maynard, Jim 演讲演示 maynard@chem.wisc.edu B361B 608-262-7916 教员
Maynard, Sharon 音像制作专家 smmaynard@chem.wisc.edu B361 608-262-7916 学生或教学服务
mcclain's picture
McClain, Rob 分析实验室主任 mcclain@chem.wisc.edu 2330B 608-262-5615 Analytical
klmccullough's picture
麦卡洛,凯蒂 本科学生服务协调员 klmccullough@wisc.edu 1321D 608-262-8898 学生或教学服务
paul's picture
McGuire, Paul HPC(簇)系统管理员 paul@chem.wisc.edu 9303 608-262-7924 研究设施
nmeyers3's picture
Meyers, Nicole 金融专家 nmeyers3@wisc.edu 1121 608-262-4225 商业服务
kmoore6's picture
Moore, Kaitlyn Editor kmoore6@wisc.edu 2128
Moore, Betty 项目经理 - 冰 betmoore@chem.wisc.edu 1305F 608-262-5155 Moore Group
Mullarkey, James 仪器制造商 - 先进 jmullark@chem.wisc.edu S315 608-262-1482 Machine Shop
smyers's picture
Myers, Steve 仪表车间主管 smyers@chem.wisc.edu S315A 608-262-1482 Machine Shop
Nam, Dohwan 助理研究员 dnam7@wisc.edu 3301 608-316-5522 Choi Group
jnielsen's picture
Nielsen, Jeff Building Manager jnielsen@chem.wisc.edu 1227 (608)712-9145 建设服务
奥康,香农 Technician shannon.oconnell@wisc.edu
Osborne, Cayce 准专业展 cosborne@chem.wisc.edu 9345 608-262-9190 shakhashiri组
Ramey, Shea 教师助理 - CLC smramey@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 化学学习中心
Reitz, Tracey 助理教授副教授 - CLC toudenhoven@chem.wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 化学学习中心
Rezaei, Vincent 副主编 - 少年警讯 vrezaei@wisc.edu Zanni Group
cbarta's picture
Rossi, Cheri 本科生研究总监 cbarta@chem.wisc.edu 2110 608-262-6533
Saecker, Mary 资深编辑 - JCE msaecker@chem.wisc.edu JH 608-262-2072 JCE
msanders's picture
Sanders, Matt 执行董事 matthew.sanders@wisc.edu 1126 608-263-4693 商业服务
Scalf, Mark Senior Scientist scalf@chem.wisc.edu 4201 608-262-6891 Smith Group
Schatz, Paul Emeritus Staff schatz@chem.wisc.edu 608- Emeritus Staff
kschneid's picture
施耐德,肯德尔 仪器制造商 - 先进 kschneid@chem.wisc.edu S307 608-262-1482 Machine Shop
schreiner's picture
施赖纳,罗德尼 Senior Scientist schreiner@chem.wisc.edu 9349 608-262-0215 shakhashiri组
mpschwartz's picture
施瓦茨,迈克尔· 导演 - 可持续纳米技术中心 mpschwartz@wisc.edu 3345 608-263-7457 Hamers Group
shanks's picture
Shanks, Robert 高级技师仪 rbshanks@wisc.edu 2130 608-262-0563 研究设施
Shkel, Irina 助理研究员 ishkel@wisc.edu 3210 BSB 608-262-3019 Record Group
mshort's picture
shortreed,迈克尔· Senior Scientist mshort@chem.wisc.edu 4215 608-265-3698 Smith Group
asilver's picture
Silver, Alan 计算机系统管理员 asilver@chem.wisc.edu 9305 608-263-4528 化学计算机中心
cskemp's picture
Skemp, Chad 采购专员 cskemp@chem.wisc.edu 1123 608-262-1481 商业服务
kstephens's picture
Stephens, Karen 有机化学路径协调 kstephens@chem.wisc.edu 7121 608-263-5920 路径协调员
cstodd's picture
Stodd, Cecilia 补助专家 cstodd@chem.wisc.edu 1125 608-262-4561 商业服务
lstoll's picture
Stoll, Lindy 教师助理 lstoll@chem.wisc.edu 1321F 608-262-9170 教员
Strnad, Sarina 本科化学专业 snstrnad@wisc.edu 1328 608-263-2424 学生或教学服务
Tatarsky, Amy 教师助理 atatarsky@chem.wisc.edu 1201 608- 教员
bthompson's picture
Thompson, Blaise 仪器仪表技术 bthompson@chem.wisc.edu 2227 608-263-2573 Electronics Shop
dtoland's picture
Toland, David 准教师助理 - CLC detoland@wisc.edu B311 608-265-5497 化学学习中心
vestling's picture
vestling,马大米。 DIR质谱实验室 - CIC vestling@chem.wisc.edu 2134 608-262-3449 研究设施
Wendt, Mark A. p化学实验室主任 wendt@chem.wisc.edu B219 608-262-0806 Physical
westphall,迈克尔· Senior Scientist mswestph@wisc.edu 4428 Biotech 608-890-3548 Coon Group
惠特洛克,芭芭拉 名誉讲师 bwhitloc@chem.wisc.edu 608- Emeritus Staff
怀尔德曼兰德尔学家 资深编辑 - JCE rwildman@chem.wisc.edu JH 608-262-7151 JCE
Wilkinson, Chad 创化学实验室主任 wilkinson@chem.wisc.edu 1317A 608-263-4851
Willadsen, Marc Payroll & Benefits Specialist mwilladsen@wisc.edu 1124 608-265-9227 商业服务
Wolf, Nicole Editor - JPC nmwolf2@wisc.edu
Zayas的冈萨雷斯,yashira 助理教授副教授 - CLC zayasgonzale@wisc.edu 化学学习中心
zelewski,琳达米。 Senior Lecturer zelewski@chem.wisc.edu 2126 608-262-7802 教员
jzernicke's picture
Zernicke, Jim 研究仓库经理 jzernicke@chem.wisc.edu 5222 608-262-5875 建设服务
Zhou, Jia 教师助理 jzhou@chem.wisc.edu 2132 608-890-0794 教员
Zweifel, Erynn 本科化学专业 ezweifel@wisc.edu 1328 6082632424 学生或教学服务